top of page

Helsinki! Here we go!

Why would you like to study in Finland?


Erasmus in Finland provides an exceptional opportunity to experience how studying law and law in general works in a different country since it is always useful to be able to compare Czech approach with other ones. Finland is a well developed country with strong economy, advanced legal and justice system and half a year in Helsinki would help me in my career providing me a useful experience.


... since I am in I can forget this Cover letter shit and tell the truth why I wanted to study in Finland.


I want to enjoy 4 months running in beautiful finnish forests in one of the best countries for Orienteering.

I want to meet lots of great people from all around the World and enjoy some rough parties with them.

I want to improve my English, learn Swedish and make a desperate try to learn Finnish because I would be dissapointed not to try.

And during this maybe I will find my way in law and I will find out what I could do for living in the future.


It will not be easy. Here we go. The mission has just started

hel.jpg


bottom of page